You can change your plan at any point.

The Owner of your account will be able to switch the plan within the Billing section.

When you reach the Project or User limit of your current plan you will be notified that you will need to upgrade your plan before adding any more. 

Once you have upgraded your plan you will then be able to add additional projects and users.

Did this answer your question?